NCH Philanthropy Committee

The purpose of the Philanthropy Committee is to oversee the total development program in concert with the professional fundraising staff of the NCH Healthcare System.  The Philanthropy Committee is a standing committee from the  Board of Trustees

 Committee Members

William F. Allyn,

 Alice Arena
Robert D.W. Landon, II
 Cortney Beebe Mariann MacDonald*
 Thomas L. Cook, M.D. Deborah L. Russell
 Andrew B. Craig, III Robert J. Stucker, 
 Kathy Friday                  Past Chair
 David M. Hecht Sharon R. Treiser
 James P. Johannsen Joseph P. Viviano
 Kim Ciccarelli Kantor Allen S. Weiss, M.D.
   *Chair, NCH Healthcare  System Board of Trustees

William Allyn 2016

William F. Allyn
NCH Philanthropy Committee

NCH Center for Philanthropy
350 7th St. N., Naples, FL 34102
Phone: (239) 624.2000 | Fax: (239) 624.2001

© 2017 NCH Healthcare System